Southampton to Brisbane

Offer Expired

Waiting for Cruiseline update

Contact us for current specials

Due to the travel ban, all pricing info on this site is NOT updated. Use them as reference only.

Southampton to Brisbane
25 OCT 2005, 53 nights aboard Artemis
 Experience a golden age of cruising aboard intimate Artemis whilst indulging in modern, world-class facilities. Departing from England, cruise to exciting South American destinations in Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, and Chile. Cruise by Easter Island – the most remote inhabited place on earth. Cross the Pacific, visiting a bounty of beautiful island ports along the way. Island paradises in Tahiti, Bora Bora and Pago Pago will dazzle you before you slip away to the crystal waters of Noumea. Enjoy the tropical Queensland coastal cruising as you sail to Brisbane.

 
  • 10755
  • Ocean
  • 01 Jan 00
  • Australia & New Zealand, Europe
  • 25 Oct 05
  • 17Dec05
  • 53 nights
  • Cruise Only

Southampton to Brisbane
25 OCT 2005, 53 nights aboard Artemis
 Experience a golden age of cruising aboard intimate Artemis whilst indulging in modern, world-class facilities. Departing from England, cruise to exciting South American destinations in Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, and Chile. Cruise by Easter Island – the most remote inhabited place on earth. Cross the Pacific, visiting a bounty of beautiful island ports along the way. Island paradises in Tahiti, Bora Bora and Pago Pago will dazzle you before you slip away to the crystal waters of Noumea. Enjoy the tropical Queensland coastal cruising as you sail to Brisbane.

 

Important Terms

  • * Rates quoted are in Australian dollars.
  • Prices shown are fully inclusive of taxes unless otherwise stated.
  • Advertised price includes any bonus nights, special offers or discounts listed in the inclusions.
  • Surcharges may apply due to demand, Christmas & New Year's Eve, school or public holidays, trade shows, special events & other unforeseen circumstances.
  • Prices may be based on Dynamic Rates and as such, may fluctuate at anytime without notice, due to matters outside our control, such as adverse currency fluctuations, fuel surcharges, taxes and airfare increases, or at the property's discretion.
 
Date Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Tue 25 Oct Southampton, UK 5PM
Sat 29 Oct Tenerife, Canary Islands 9AM 5PM
Mon 31 Oct St. Vincent, Cape Verde Islands 1PM 6PM
Fri 4 Nov Fortaleza, Brazil 8AM 5PM
Tue 8 Nov Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 8AM 11PM
Fri 11 Nov Montevideo, Uruguay 9AM 6PM
Sat 12 Nov Buenos Aires, Argentina 8AM
Sun 13 Nov Buenos Aires, Argentina 6PM
Wed 16 Nov Puerto Madryn, Argentina 8AM 6PM
Fri 18 Nov Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 8AM 5PM
Sat 19 Nov Cape Horn 5PM 6PM
Sun 20 Nov Ushuaia, Argentina 7AM 6PM
Sun 20 Nov Beagle Channel 7PM 7.30PM
Mon 21 Nov Punta Arenas, Chile 7AM 6PM
Wed 23 Nov Chacabuco, Chile 9AM 3PM
Thu 24 Nov Puerto Montt, Chile 7AM 6PM
Sat 26 Nov Santiago (from Valparaiso), Chile 6AM 6PM
Wed 30 Nov Easter Island 4PM 6PM
Sat 3 Dec Pitcairn Island Scenic Cruising 8AM 10AM
Tue 6 Dec Papeete, Tahiti 8AM 6PM
Wed 7 Dec Bora Bora, Tahiti 8AM 6PM
Sat 10 Dec Pago Pago, American Samoa 8AM 5PM
Tue 13 Dec Lautoka, Fiji 9AM 6PM
Thu 15 Dec Noumea, New Caledonia 8AM 5PM
Sun 18 Dec Brisbane, Australia 8AM
 
 

Call a Luxury Cruise Specialist on 1300 308 081 and Quote #10755

(During Business Hours)